Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
AllegraAllegra

Testimonials

Steve has been very responsive and professional with our requests. I truly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Steve and the entire Allegra staff are always ready to assist us with our normally urgent requests. They are always able to provide us what we need in a timely manner as well as deliver it to our door.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

If there was a very very satisfied and very very likely I would have checked those.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

I have worked with this vendor on 2 projects now and couldn't be happier. From design to completion - top notch! They're very creative, responsive and professional.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Allegra representatives are immediately responsive to requests. Work is excellent.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

What an impressive wrap job by your team on our box truck. The finished product is great and is liked by everyone here at David Hirschberg Steel & Recycling Co. Your artwork gives our truck distinct character and identity. We just want to say “Thank You” for an outstanding end result. As we continue to transition our truck equipment, you will be our Go-To people for all of our graphics needs.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

You are excellent! Your team is very professional and courteous on site and have always done a fantastic job.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Doug was super quick to respond. Every time I've been in to pick up the banners, I've been impressed with the service and feel like my business is appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017